A big thank you to all these vendors who made my work a success!

Officiate:

Brian Borgia - www.montereybayweddingofficiants.com 

Click here for Some advice from Brian Borgia

Denise Adkins-www.andwiththisring.com

Barbara Boyd - facebook-831 325 8808 

Photographers:

Ags Photoart - www.agsphotoart.com

Elina Rose Photography - www.elinarosephotography.com

Gina Escamilla photography - www.ginaescamilla.com

Ines Zrinski - www.ineszrinski.com

Rain or Shine Photography - www.rainorshinephotography.com

Beautiful Blessings by Lily - www.beautifulblessingsphoto.com

Tayler Enerly - www.taylerenerle.com

Mike Steelman Photographers - www.mikesteelman.com

Discovery Bay Studios - www.discoverybaystudios.com

Expressive Photography - www.expressivephotographics.com     

Quianna Marie Photography- www.quiannamarie.com

Lindsey Klinger Photography - www.lindseyklinger.com

Larry Nordwick - www.larrynordwick.com

Thomas Marchese - www.thomasmarchesephotography.com

 Heidi Borgia - www.heidiborgiaphotography.com

Videographers:

Higher City Films - www.highercityfilms.com

Loose Tie Videography - www.loosetiephotography.com

Dream Together Films - www.dreamtogetherfilms.com

Owl & Tree - www.owlandtreefilms.com

EdgeFog films - www.edgefogfilms.com

WeddingMix - www.storymixmedia.com

DJ:

Monterey Bay Entertainment - www.montereybayent.com

MG- Mark Garcia - DJ's Etc. 831 512 7452 (morning DJ @ KWAV 96.6)

DNA Entertainment - www.dna-djs.com 

Sound in Motion - www.soundinmotioneg.com

DC Events - www.dceventsanddesign.com

Audio Artists, Inc. - www.audioartists.com

DJ Booth - www.djboothmusicco.com

 

Bakery:

Freedom Bakery & Confections - www.FBandC.com

Layers Cake - www.layerscake.com

Luz the Cake Lady - Mainstreet Bakery www.luzthecakelady.com

La Plaza Bakery - www.laplazabakery.com

Royal Bakery - www.royaldeliandbakery.com

 

Make-up and Hair: 

Kim Larson - www.kimlarsonbridal.com

Katrina Michelle Christensen - www.playswellwithbrushes.com

Blush Hair and Makeup Design-www.blushhmd.com

Modern Beauty By Deana -www.ModernBeautyByDeana.com

Anjali Chatwani - www.glamangelique.com

Blush Studio - www.blushmonterey.com

Face Foreward Bridal - www.faceforewardbridal.com

 

Musicians:

Stuart Mason Music -  www.stuartmasonmusic.com

Tim Davis with Audio Artists, Inc. - www.audioartists.com/timothydavis

Music by Daphna - Daphna & Bruce -  www.daphnarahmil.com 

 

Photo booth:

Cloud nine Photo Booth - www.cloudninephotobooth.com

The Vintage Photo Booth - www.thevintagephotobox.com

One Snap Photo Booth - www.onesnapphotobooth.com

The Booth Bus - www.theboothbus.com

Show of Life Photo Booth - www.showoflifephotobooth.com

Bay Photo Booth - www.bayphotobooth.com

 

Invitations and Prints:

Brenna Catalano Design Studio - www.bcdesignstudio.com

 

Rental Companies:

Standard Party Rentals - www.standardpartyrentals.com

A to Z rentals in Monterey - www.a2zpartyrental.com

Alexis Party rental in Santa Cruz - www.alexispartyrental.com

M&M Party rental Watsonville in - www.mmpartyrentals.com

R and M rental 831 915 2148 (ceremony chairs)

Forage Vintage Rental - www.foragevintagerental.co/

Transportation Companies:

Main Event Transportation - www.maineventtransportation.com

Vintage Dreams Rolls-Royce 831 207-0737

George at Elegant Limousine 408- 249- 5838 www.elegantjourney.com